Meadow

Contact

Members:

Piverwood Healthcare Center

Riverwood Healthcare Center
200 Bunker Hill Drive
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-927-2121
http://riverwoodhealthcare.com

Michael Hagen
CEO
mhagen@riverwoodhealthcare.org

Jayne Anderson
Quality /Risk Manager
jlanderson@riverwoodhealthcare.org

Rhonda Vedder
Safety Coordinator
rvedder@riverwoodhealthcare.org

Cindi Hills
Human Resource Director
chills@riverwoodhealthcare.org

Community Memorial Hospital

Community Memorial Hospital

512 Skyline Blvd
Cloquet, MN  55720
218-879-4641
218-879-9167 Fax
www.cloquethospital.com

Rick Breuer
CEO / Administrator
rbreuer@cloquethospital.com

Brad Anderson
CFO
banderson@cloquethospital.com

Alex Clark
Safety Coordinator
Human Resources Assistant

aclark2@cloquethospital.com

   

Mille Lacs Health System

Mille Lacs Health System
200 North Elm Street
Onamia, MN 56359
320-532-3154
320-532-3111 Fax
www.millelacshealth.com

Bill Nelson
CEO
bnelson@mlhealth.org

John Unzen
CFO
jUnzen@mlhealth.org

Rita Iverson
Director of Community/Staff Education
Infection Control & Occupational Health

Iverson@mlhealth.org

 

Marketing/Fiscal Agent:

Greater Insurance Service
Mike Kane, CIC
407 S. Pokegama Ave.
Grand Rapids, MN  55744
www.gismn.com
218-327-1854
888-636-7174
218-999-0393 Fax
mkane@gismn.com


Third Party Administrator:

Meadowbrook Insurance Group
7900 Xerxes Ave. S. Suite 300
Bloomington, MN  55431
800-211-6389

Jim Leroy
Senior Vice President
jleroy@meadowbrook.com
Terry Didion
Program Manager
tdidion@meadowbrook.com
Scott Huberty
Risk Control Manager
scott.huberty@meadowbrook.com
John Saccoman
Risk Control
jsaccoman@meadowbrook.com
Carole Lofness
Claims Manager
carole.lofness@meadowbrook.com
Marly Stoneberg
Claims
marly.stoneberg@meadowbrook.com
Iona Shepherd
Claims
iona.shepherd@meadowbrook.com
Rose Allen
Senior Claims Representative
rose.allen@meadowbrook.com